Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

Board meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 8:30 AM at the Punta Gorda Housing Authority offices located at: 340 Gulf Breeze Ave, Punta Gorda, FL 33950.

Members serving a four-year term (and term-end date) include:

Della Booth - Chairwoman. 
Della Booth, Chairwoman

Rev. Kevin Shaw - Vice Chairman
Rev. Kevin Shaw, Vice Chairman

Jacqueline Benjamin - Commissioner
Jacqueline Benjamin, Commissioner

Sheila Dabney, Commissioner (Not Pictured)

Sherri Washington - Commissioner
Sherri Washington, Commissioner

Nick Worden - Commissioner
Nicholas Worden, Commissioner

Alexia Martin - Commissioner

Alexia Martin, Commissioner

Kurt Pentelecuc - Executive Director.
Kurt Pentelecuc,
 Executive Director

Address for all Board Members: 340 Gulf Breeze Avenue, Punta Gorda, FL 33950.